Skip to content ↓

Local Governing Committee

The Local Governing Committee (LGC) currently comprises of the following members:

  • Melanie Harris - Chair of LGC and Co-Opted Governor
  • Mary Adair - Vice Chair of LGC and Foundation Governor
  • Jennie Ratcliff- Headteacher and Ex-Officio Staff Governor
  • Michael MacDonagh- Foundation Governor
  • Jenny Rowley - Foundation Governor
  • Nicki Kong - Staff Governor
  • Tony Berry - Ex-Officio Foundation Governor
  • Alan Jonas - Ex-Officio Foundation Governor

There are a number of vacancies for Parent and Foundation Governors and a recruitment process is in hand. If you are interested in finding out more about being a governor please contact the Clerk on