Skip to content ↓


Mrs Jennie Ratcliff

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Assistant Headteachers
Miss Bethan Lucas - KS2, based at Westcott 
Mrs Hanna Garrick - Reception, KS1, based at Abinger
Inclusion Leader
Mrs Sam Sawyer
School Business Manager
Mrs Louise Jeffers, based at Westcott 

Phase Leaders

Mrs Hanna Garrick
Years 1 and 2
Miss Paris King
Years 3 and 4
Mrs Patricia Coyle
Years 5 and 6
Mrs Lauren Kern

Abinger Site Teachers

Bees - Reception
Mrs Ceri Dutton
Mrs Hanna Garrick
Dragonfly - Years 1 and 2
Miss Paris King
Butterfly - Year 2
Mrs Sarah Thompson 
Mrs Charlotte Phillips
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Lilla Bene
Mrs Sarah Hill
Mrs Dawn Potterton
Mrs Donna Sawyers
Breakfast Club

Mrs Lilla Bene (8am to 8.30am)

Westcott Site Teachers

Squirrels - Year 3
Miss Amy Thomas
Rabbits - Years 3 and 4
Mrs Patricia Coyle
Hedgehogs - Year 4 
Mrs Sally Squires
Mrs Sam Sawyer
Foxes - Year 5
Mr Jack Smith
Moles - Years 5
Mrs Nicki Kong
Mrs Rosie Grover
Badgers - Years 6
Mrs Lauren Kern
PE Teacher
Mrs Carolyn Stowell
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Emma Barker
Mrs Beverley Collins
Mrs Tanya Cunningham
Mrs Louise Gale
Mrs Jane Lewis
Mrs Katie Nyman
Mrs Kerry Van Loo
Mrs Elizabeth Witt
Mrs Elaine Wye
Mrs Natalie Baker - Westcott
Mrs Sarah Hill - Abinger

Abinger Office Team

Office Administrator
Mrs Trudy Cranfield (Mon and Tues - Abinger, Wed and Thurs - Westcott)
Premises Assistant/Office Administrator
Miss Amanda Greenwood (Wed, Thurs and Fri)

Westcott Office Team

Headteachers PA/Office Administrator
Mrs Sarah Tudor ( (Mon, Tues, Wed and Fri until 3pm)
Office Manager
Mrs Karen Williams (Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri until 4.30pm)
Mr Cem Memish - both sites