Skip to content ↓

Local Governing Committee

The Local Governing Committee (LGC) currently comprises of the following members:

  • Melanie Harris - Chair of LGC and Co-Opted Member
  • Mary Adair - Vice Chair of LGC and Foundation Member
  • Jennie Ratcliff- Headteacher and Ex-Officio Staff Member
  • Michael MacDonagh- Foundation Member
  • Jenny Rowley - Foundation Member
  • Nicki Kong - Staff Member
  • Tony Berry - Ex-Officio Foundation Member
  • Alan Jonas - Ex-Officio Foundation Member
  • Stuart Bateman - Parent Member

There are currently vacancies for Parent and Foundation Members and a recruitment process is in hand. If you are interested in finding out more about school governance please contact the Clerk on